Drs' Leave Calendar

 

See which of our doctors have current or upcoming leave scheduled. If your usual GP is away, our friendly receptionists are happy to advise who will be attending to patients in their absence.

 

  • Dr Vanessa Farr will be on leave from Wednesday 29th March, returning on Tuesday 11th April.
  • Dr Michael Hand will be on leave from Tuesday 4th April, returning Tuesday 11th April.
  • Dr Caroline West will be on leave from Tuesday 11th April, returning on Wednesday 26th April.
  • Dr David Baker will be on leave from Thursday 13th April, returning on Wednesday 19th April.

East Sydney Doctors opening hours

Sunday 26-03-2017 1pm - 5pm
Monday 27-03-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 28-03-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 29-03-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 30-03-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Friday 31-03-2017 8:00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 01-04-2017 9.00am - 1.00 pm