Drs' Leave Calendar

See which of our doctors have upcoming leave scheduled. If your usual GP is away, our friendly receptionists are happy to advise who will be attending to patients in their absence.

  • Dr Caroline West will be on leave from Tuesday 9th May, returning on Tuesday 16th May.
  • Dr Marilyn McMurchie will be on leave from Wednesday 17th May, returning on Tuesday 30th May.
  • Dr Catherine Insley will be on leave from Monday 22nd May, returning on Tuesday 13th June.
  • Dr Ercel Ozser will be on leave from Saturday 10th June, returning on Monday 24th July.
  • Dr Chris Davis will be on leave from Friday 16th June, returning on Friday 30th June.
  • Dr David Baker will be on leave from Saturday 8th July, returning on Tuesday 25th July.

East Sydney Doctors opening hours

Sunday 27-05-2017 1pm - 5pm
Monday 28-05-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 29-05-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 30-05-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 31-05-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Friday 01-06-2017 8:00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 02-06-2017 9.00am - 1.00 pm