Drs' Leave Calendar

See which of our doctors have upcoming leave scheduled. If your usual GP is away, our friendly receptionists are happy to advise who will be attending to patients in their absence.

  • Dr Marilyn McMurchie will be on leave from Wednesday 16th July, returning on Monday 21st August.
  • Dr Rob Page will be on leave from Thursday 27th July, returning on Wednesday 16th August.
  • Dr Chong Khoo will be on leave from Wednesday 9th August, returning on Thursday 7th September.
  • Dr Michaela Davies will be on leave from Tuesday 8th August, returning on Wednesday 23rd August.
  • Dr Vanessa Farr will be on leave from Tuesday 15th August, returning on Tuesday 22nd August.
  • John Zammit will be on leave from Friday 11th August, returning on Thursday 19th October.
  • Dr Brad McKay will be on leave from Saturday 2nd September, returning on Monday 11th September.
  • Dr Chris Davis will be on leave from Friday 1st September, returning on Monday 11th September.
  • Dr Catherine Insley will be on leave from Saturday 23rd September, returning on Monday 2nd October.

East Sydney Doctors opening hours

Sunday 20-08-2017 1pm - 5pm
Monday 21-08-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 22-08-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 23-08-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 24-08-2017 8:00am - 7.00pm
Friday 25-08-2017 8:00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 26-08-2017 9.00am - 1.00 pm